DeBordieu Member Guest Winners

Congratulations to the winners of the The 30th annual Blue Heron Men’s Member-Guest Golf Tournament at DeBordieu Club!

The father and son team of Marion and Rion Moore bested Chad Gibson and Ernie Player in the championship playoff to capMarion and Rion Mooreture their first Blue Heron trophy.

Below is a list of the winners!

2016 Blue Heron Men’s Member-Guest Champions – Marion & Rion Moore

Blue Heron Flight – Roy & Chip Hunter

Snowy Egret Flight – Bo O’Neal & Ryan Hornish

Pelican Flight – Chad Gibson & Ernie Player

Cormorant Flight – Danny Aderholt & Craig Tillotson

Sandpiper Flight – Jack Blythe & Tom McElwee

Osprey Flight – Hampton Peace & Bart Jackson

Seagull Flight – Charles & Chase Allen

Ibis Flight – Richard Powers & Jason Boan

Green Heron Flight – Ray Chandler & Walter Clark

Woodstork Flight – Lawton Rogers & Bill Livingston

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.